Ago 27

JEFF SCOTT SOTO & DEEN CASTRONOVO: nuovo video tratto dall'imminente album di Soto!

Written by  0 comment

Preparatevi e nel frattempo ascoltate la coppia Jeff Scott Soto e Deen Castronovo sulla loro cover di "Coming Home" (Soul Sirkus)! Tratto dall'imminente uscita solista di Jeff, "The Duets Collection, Vol. 1" (8 ottobre 2021).

1. Livin’ The Life (ROCK STAR) with Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse/W.E.T.)
2. Don’t Let It End (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) - with Dino Jelusick 
3. Mysterious (TALISMAN) - with Eric Martin (Mr. Big)
4. Believe in Me (JSS) - with Nathan James (Inglorious)
5. Coming Home (SOUL SIRKUS) - with Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, Journey)
6. I’ll Be Waiting (TALISMAN) - with Alirio Netto (Shaman, Queen Extravaganza)
7. Callin’ All Girls (EYES) - with Russell Allen (Symphony X, Allen/Lande)
8. Colour My XTC (TALISMAN) - with Renan Zonta (Electric Mob)
9. Warrior (AXEL RUDI PELL) - with Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell)
10. Holding On (JSS) - with BJ (SOTO, Spektra)
11. Again 2 B Found (HUMANIMAL) - with Mats Leven (Candlemass, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) 

Jeff Scott Soto - Vocals, Bass and Keys
Edu Cominato - Drums
Tony Dickinson - Bass
Jorge Salan - Guitars
Howie Simon - Guitars and Bass
Leo Mancini - Guitars

click here to see video


Rate this item
(0 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.